タイトル: The 1960’s Jazz Revolution again… アーティスト: J Rawls & John Robinson Presents: JAY ARE
01 A Lesson From Trane
02 It’s Jay ARE
03 Know U Feat. Invizible Handz
04 Type Sounds
05 She’s so brilliant Feat. Rashad
06 The 1960’s Jazz Revolution Again…
07 Music is Forever
08 Relax Ur Mind Feat. Tiffany Paige
09 Shooting Smack Feat. K Banger
10 1 of the Greatest
11 Jazz Unconditional
12 Love Me Good Feat. Dominique Larue
13 The Lee Morgan Story
14 We Make the Rules Feat. Rashad and Tiffany Paige
15 Whoizzy