タイトル: iDrop Vol.2 アーティスト: Various Artists
01 Ride To Anjuna/ GMS Vs. Space Cat Vs. Domestic
02 Get The Habit/ Quadra
03 Portion Distortion/ Save The Robot
04 Ibiza Invasion/ Alien Project Vs. Earthling Vs. Quadra
05 Make Me (Space Cat Vs, Dynamic remix)/ Dynamic
06 Alien Prophecy (Alien Project Remix)/ Quadra
07 Toki Doki/ Shanti Vs. Space Cat
08 The Purist (Life Style Remix)/ Alien Vs. The Cat Vs. Shanti
09 Tough aint enough/ System Brothers
10 Clap Hat/ Orion