タイトル: GIVE ME UP-COMPLETE BEST OF MICHAEL FORTUNATI- アーティスト: Michael Fortunati (マイケル・フォーチュナティ)
01 Give me up
02 Into the night
03 Alleluia
04 Let me down
05 Giochi di fortuna
06 Gonna get you
07 Julia
09 Sara Cosi
10 Don’t let me go
11 Danse avec moi PWL REMIX
12 I’m not a freak
13 Love tonight
14 I want you
15 Give me up DJ Kolesky Remix
16 Let me down HUMIX
17 Give me up JG’s Bonus Version